В корзине пусто
Несовпадение валют
0
Igor Plaxa

IGOR PLAXA is a male clothing brand named after its creator, Igor Plaxa.

The clothes is being made for men who appreciate comfort and quality, willing to look stylish. Igor makes every item as for himself. He discovers new concepts being inspired by the trips, new experiences and just good mood

No jacket will be sent for mass Production until it becomes the perfect thing you won't ever like to take off

All the clothes is being produced in Russia there the whole construction laboratory is in charge of the fitted and high-tech design.

History

1999
The brand was established in 1999 in Yaroslavl in the form of the higher-middle price range men jackets production.
2002
The trademark «PLAKSA» was registered in 2002 followed by the complete men clothing line release. The line was retailed in the several big cities in Russia and was targeting the men willing to pay for style and quality and appreciating the combination of comfort and unicity.
2003
Year 2003 brought the big-scale wholesale clients to the brand, which lead to the production line retargeting to the mass market. Nevertheless, outstanding manufacture quality so as the quality of the fabrics and furniture stayed unchanged. The separate Commerce Department was formed to take care of the clients research and sales control all across Russia.
2005
The manufacturing continued its growth promoting IGOR PLAXA collections sales in the big cities. Same year IGOR PLAXA has opened its branch in Moscow and started the brand promotion.
2008
The brand name has transformed into «PLAXA» and a trademark was registered in 2008. The trademark became the regular participant of «Collection Premiere Moscow (CPM), the main international fashion show in Eastern Europe, since 2009.
2012-13
In 2012, brand has started gathering greater numbers of the loyal customers and became available for purchase in more than 60 Russian cities. In 2013 the new down parkas line was released. The line is being produced in the middle-price range segment under the «PLX» brand name.
Currently IGOR PLAXA is continuing its development, producing two different men clothing lines in middle and upper-middle price segments. The initial manufacturer's philosophy stayed unchanged through these years: every item of IGOR PLAXA lines is being produced with maximal care to the materials and furniture, conducting thorough quality control at every stage of the production cycle.
 

Philosophy

Agile business approach is a basis of the company flawless performance, it allows prompt and timely reaction to the market changes, providing a solid ground for the decision making process and helping to keep the leading market positions. Honesty and openness are the two main qualities we're happy to provide to our customers and we appreciate to see in our partners.

Honesty and openness are the two main qualities we're happy to provide to our customers and we appreciate to see in our partners

We do also appreciate close collaboration with our partners – as we're willing to be close to our customers, we're trying to consider any recommendations from the industry professionals and to comply with the contemporary global trends. We continuously develop our technology and service by tracing the appearing industry concepts and employing the best of them.

Collections

Currently there are two clothing lines in production: PLX – quality but affordable everyday men clothing being produced from practical fabrics to be easily wear a for the several seasons staying trendy.

IGOR PLAXS – limited design premium-line men clothing in casual style, portraying the braband creator's fashion and style perception. Every model is being designed under the strict quality control from the first sketches to the sale. In this line the designer fulfills the ideas not suitable for the mass production: expensive furniture, Italian fabrics, expressive design concepts not always rational in terms of production cost-efficiency.

New collections

Catalog

В корзине пусто
Несовпадение валют
0
Igor Plaxa

IGOR PLAXA — бренд мужской одежды, который носит имя создателя, Игоря Плаксы.

Это одежда, созданная для мужчин, ценящих качество и комфорт, тонко чувствующих стиль. Каждую модель Игорь шьет как для себя. Он находит свежие идеи, вдохновляясь путешествиями, новыми впечатлениями и просто хорошим настроением. Создает удобную, практичную и красивую одежду.

Ни одна куртка не отправится в производство прежде, чем получится вещь, которую не хочется снимать

Вся одежда отшивается только в России, а за удачные лекала и выверенный крой отвечает целая конструкторская лаборатория.

История бренда

1999
Бренд берет начало в 1999 году, когда основывается мелкосерийное производство мужской одежды в г. Ярославле, специализируется на пошиве мужских курток ценового сегмента "средний+".
2002
Несколько лет спустя, в 2002 году регистрируется товарный знак PLAKSA и запускается первая полноценная линия верхней мужской одежды для мужчин. Она реализовывались в нескольких крупных городах России небольшими партиями, и была рассчитана на мужчин, готовых платить за качество и стиль, ценящих сочетание индивидуальности и комфорта.
2003
В 2003 году у IGOR PLAXA появляются крупные оптовые клиенты, в связи с чем производство переориентируется на массовый выпуск продукции, при этом сохраняется качество пошива, тканей и фурнитуры. Формируется коммерческий отдел, который занимается поиском клиентов и контролем продаж по всей России.
2005
В 2005 году производство продолжает расширяться, коллекции IGOR PLAXA продаются в крупные города. Открывается торговое представительство IGOR PLAXA в Москве и начинается работа над брендом
2008
В 2008 году сохраняется бренд PLAXA, регистрируется товарный знак. А в 2009 году торговая марка плакса постоянным участником главной международной выставки моды в восточной Европе «Collection Premiere Moscow (CPM)»
2012-13
С наступлением 2012 года, бренд приобретает все больше лояльных клиентов и теперь его можно приобрести более чем в 60 городах России. в 2013 году запускается новая линия пуховиков, которые ориентированы на средний ценовой сегмент рынка, в настоящее время они производятся под брендом PLX.
Здесь и сейчас IGOR PLAXA продолжает свое развитие, производит две линии мужской одежды, рассчитанный на ценовые сегменты "средний" и "средний +". Неизменной за эти годы осталась философия производителя: каждую вещь IGOR PLAXA отшивает уделяя максимум внимания качеству материалов и фурнитуры, не оставляя без внимания ни один из этапов производства.

Философия

Гибкий подход к бизнесу — основа создания и функционирования компании, предполагает чуткую реакцию на изменения конъюнктуры рынка. Только так мы можем принимать правильные решения и всегда оставаться на передовых позициях. Честность и открытость для клиентов — то, что мы ценим в бизнесе и приветствуем в наших партнерах.

Честность и открытость для клиентов — то, что мы ценим в бизнесе и приветствуем в наших партнерах

Тесное взаимодействие с нашими партнерами — мы хотим быть ближе к покупателям, стараемся учитывать рекомендации профессионалов индустрии и соответствовать современным мировым тенденциям. Постоянное совершенствование технологий и сервиса — мы отслеживаем новинки индустрии и применяем лучшие из них на практике.

Коллекции

В настоящее время развивается две линии одежды: PLX — качественная повседневная мужская одежда доступного ценового сегмента. Она создается из практичных тканей, легко прослужит несколько сезонов, не теряя актуальности.

IGOR PLAXA — лимитированная дизайнерская премиум-линия мужской одежды в стиле casual, которая воплощает видение моды и стиля её создателя. Каждая модель разрабатывается в условиях жесткого контроля качества исполнения от создания наброска до продажи. Здесь дизайнер воплощает те идеи, которые не подходят для массовых коллекций: дорогая фурнитура, итальянская ткань, яркие дизайнерские решения, не всегда рациональные с точки зрения экономии производства.

Новые коллекции

В магазин